Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

NetWest Poetry Group

Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Thursday 24 times.
Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 7:00pm

The NetWest poetry group meets, 7 p.m. the first Thursday of each month at Tri-County Community College. Contact Janice at: janicem@yhc.edu.

Clay County Progress

Mailing Address: PO Box 483, Hayesville, NC 28904
Physical Address: 43 Main Street, Hayesville, NC 28904
Phone: 828-389-8431
Fax: 828-389-9997