Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Literary Hour

Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Thursday 12 times.
Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 7:00pm

• Literary Hour - Netwest Poetry and Prose group readings will be held 7 p.m. the third Thursday of each month at the John C. Campbell Folk School. Contact Linda at: echo@moonglade.org.

Clay County Progress

Mailing Address: PO Box 483, Hayesville, NC 28904
Physical Address: 43 Main Street, Hayesville, NC 28904
Phone: 828-389-8431
Fax: 828-389-9997