Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Hayesville Town Council

Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Monday 12 times.
Monday, May 9, 2016 - 5:30pm
Monday, June 13, 2016 - 5:30pm
Monday, July 11, 2016 - 5:30pm
Monday, August 8, 2016 - 5:30pm
Monday, September 12, 2016 - 5:30pm
Monday, October 10, 2016 - 5:30pm
Monday, November 14, 2016 - 5:30pm
Monday, December 12, 2016 - 5:30pm
Monday, January 9, 2017 - 5:30pm
Monday, February 13, 2017 - 5:30pm
Monday, March 13, 2017 - 5:30pm
Monday, April 10, 2017 - 5:30pm

Hayesville Town Council meets 5:30 p.m. the second Monday of the month at Town Hall. Call 389-1862.

Clay County Progress

Mailing Address: PO Box 483, Hayesville, NC 28904
Physical Address: 43 Main Street, Hayesville, NC 28904
Phone: 828-389-8431
Fax: 828-389-9997