Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

DMV Driver's License Office

Date: 
Repeats every month 12 times.
Saturday, April 1, 2017 (All day)
Monday, May 1, 2017 (All day)
Thursday, June 1, 2017 (All day)
Saturday, July 1, 2017 (All day)
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 (All day)
Friday, September 1, 2017 (All day)
Sunday, October 1, 2017 (All day)
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 (All day)
Friday, December 1, 2017 (All day)
Monday, January 1, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, February 1, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, March 1, 2018 (All day)

The DMV Driver’s License office in Hayesville, located in the Clay County Extension Services Building, will be open from 9 a.m. - 4 p.m. on the following Tuesdays, April 4, 11, 18, May 2, 9, 16, June 6, 13, 20, July 11, 18, Aug. 8, 15, 22, Sept. 5, 12, 19, Oct. 3, 10, 17, Nov. 7, 14, 21, Dec. 5, 12, 19. For details visit: www.ncdot.gov/dmv/locations or call (252) 425-3301.

Clay County Progress

Mailing Address: PO Box 483, Hayesville, NC 28904
Physical Address: 43 Main Street, Hayesville, NC 28904
Phone: 828-389-8431
Fax: 828-389-9997