Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Clay County Board of Commissioners

Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Thursday 24 times.
Thursday, March 30, 2017 (All day)
Thursday, April 6, 2017 (All day)
Thursday, May 4, 2017 (All day)
Thursday, June 1, 2017 (All day)
Thursday, July 6, 2017 (All day)
Thursday, August 3, 2017 (All day)
Thursday, September 7, 2017 (All day)
Thursday, October 5, 2017 (All day)
Thursday, November 2, 2017 (All day)
Thursday, December 7, 2017 (All day)
Thursday, January 4, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, February 1, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, March 1, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, April 5, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, May 3, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, June 7, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, July 5, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, August 2, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, September 6, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, October 4, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, November 1, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, December 6, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, January 3, 2019 (All day)
Thursday, February 7, 2019 (All day)

Clay County Board of Commissioners meets 7 p.m. the first Thursday of the month in the multipurpose room at the Clay County Courthouse. Call 389-0089.

Clay County Progress

Mailing Address: PO Box 483, Hayesville, NC 28904
Physical Address: 43 Main Street, Hayesville, NC 28904
Phone: 828-389-8431
Fax: 828-389-9997