Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Archibald D. Murphey Chapter Daughters of the American Revolution

Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Wednesday 24 times.
Friday, March 31, 2017 - 3:15pm
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 3:15pm
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 3:15pm
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 3:15pm
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 3:15pm
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 3:15pm
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 3:15pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 3:15pm
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 3:15pm
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 3:15pm
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 3:15pm
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 3:15pm
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 3:15pm
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 3:15pm
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 3:15pm
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 3:15pm
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 3:15pm
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 3:15pm
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 3:15pm
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 3:15pm
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 3:15pm
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 3:15pm
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 3:15pm
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 3:15pm

The Archibald D. Murphey Chapter Daughters of the American Revolution meet the second Wednesday of each month. For details call (828) 389-0241.

Clay County Progress

Mailing Address: PO Box 483, Hayesville, NC 28904
Physical Address: 43 Main Street, Hayesville, NC 28904
Phone: 828-389-8431
Fax: 828-389-9997